Who We Are

Shugo Praico has worked in both the independent and mainstream film industry as well as write and oversee some of ABS-CBN’s most successful narrative series. Some of his works include Katapat: Mayor Fred Lim (TV/1999), OkaTokat (TV/2000), Nginiiig! (TV/2003), Spirits (TV/2004), Awaken (Film, writer-producer/2005), Maalaala Mo Kaya (TV/2006), Blackout (Film/2007), May Bukas Pa (TV, 2009), The Night Infinite (Film/2010), Noy (Film/2010), 100 Days to Heaven (TV/2011), Palitan (Film/2012), Juan Dela Cruz (TV/2013), Gemini (Film, writer-producer/2014), Nathaniel (TV/2015), Expressway (Film, writer-producer/2016), Till I Met You (TV/2017) AWOL (Film/2017), Dear Heart (TV/2018).

Philip King worked as a cameraman and segment producer before becoming a writer and head writer for ABS-CBN, His works ranges from variety, reality to drama shows that include ASAP (2006), Rounin (2006), Komiks (2006), Sana’y Maulit Muli (2007), Love Spell (2007), Your Song (2007), Crazy For You (2007), Pangarap Na Bituin (2007), Natutulog Ba Ang Diyos (2007), My Girl (2008), Agimat Series (2008-2009), Noah (2010), Budoy (2012), Bukas Na Lang Kita Mamahalin (2013), My Little Juan (2013), Juan Dela Cruz (2013), Sana Bukas Pa Ang Kahapon (2014), Till I Met You (2016), My Dear Heart (2017) and Wansapanataym Series (2012-2017).

Lino Cayetano has directed primetime shows for all three major networks and has worked the last 10 years in ABS CBN as a director and creative consultant. Some of his work are Starstruck (TV/ 2004) , Anghel na Walang Langit (TV/2005), I’ve fallen for you (Film/2006), Growing Up (TV/2009) NOAH (TV/2010) Tanging Yaman (TV/2013) Various Episodes of Maala-ala mo kaya, Wansapanatym, Ipaglaban Mo (ongoing anthology TV series 2005-2016) (Super D TV/2016) Asintado (TV/2018)